Results

Draw date: Saturday 20th April 2019

  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 13th April 2019

  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 6th April 2019

  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 30th March 2019

  • 2
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
  • 9

Draw date: Saturday 23rd March 2019

  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 16th March 2019

  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9

Draw date: Saturday 9th March 2019

  • 8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9

Draw date: Saturday 2nd March 2019

  • 6
  • 9
  • 9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 9

Draw date: Saturday 23rd February 2019

  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7

Draw date: Saturday 16th February 2019

  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 9th February 2019

  • 7
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Draw date: Saturday 2nd February 2019

  • 8
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6
  • 4

Draw date: Saturday 26th January 2019

  • 6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 8
  • 7
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 19th January 2019

  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Draw date: Saturday 12th January 2019

  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 5th January 2019

  • 4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 29th December 2018

  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 22nd December 2018

  • 1
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 15th December 2018

  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0

Draw date: Saturday 8th December 2018

  • 0
  • 5
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3

Draw date: Saturday 1st December 2018

  • 3
  • 9
  • 6
  • 9
  • 6
  • 9