Results

Draw date: Saturday 10th November 2018

  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5

Draw date: Saturday 3rd November 2018

  • 6
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5

Draw date: Saturday 27th October 2018

  • 0
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 20th October 2018

  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 13th October 2018

  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 6th October 2018

  • 5
  • 8
  • 6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 29th September 2018

  • 8
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7

Draw date: Saturday 22nd September 2018

  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9

Draw date: Saturday 15th September 2018

  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 6

Draw date: Saturday 8th September 2018

  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Draw date: Saturday 1st September 2018

  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 25th August 2018

  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 18th August 2018

  • 4
  • 3
  • 8
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 11th August 2018

  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 4th August 2018

  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 7

Draw date: Saturday 28th July 2018

  • 9
  • 5
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 21st July 2018

  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9

Draw date: Saturday 14th July 2018

  • 3
  • 1
  • 9
  • 1
  • 7
  • 7